2016 Club Officer Elections

The new RRRA Officers for 2016 are:

  • President: Seth Swenson KC0ODE
  • Vice President: Mark Jensen KK0V
  • Secretary: Brian Geffre KE0BXS
  • Treasurer: Lori Kruft KC0QGE
  • Librarian: Lori Kruft KC0QGE
  • At Large: Mark Johnson KC0SHM

Congratulations to these Hams on their election. And thanks to all who supported the governance and operation of our club by stepping forward as candiates in this election.

January 2016 DHS AUXCOMM Class Photo

DHS AUXCOMM class photo

Back Row (L-R): Lori Kruft, KC0GQE; Carrie Scarr, KE0FZB; Nate Koppenhaver, KE0EXH; Gerry Phillips, NK0A; Bob Kirkeby, W0HNV; Nancy Yoshida, K9DIG; Joey Clements, DHS Presenter; Kevin Haney, KC0YKX; Bob Dablow, WB0BN; Brian Geffre, KE0BXS; James Anderson, KE0FZC; Jerry Ranum, K0JRQ; Jim Kruft, N0TSZ; Les Herbranson, W0LAH; Barb Herbranson, K0BAH. Front Row (L-R): Don Galitz, KC0DCF; Pete Pugliano, WC0G; Doug Maly, ND1D, Steve Kostecke, K0STK; Mark Jensen, KK0V; Adam Braaten, KE0BX